31 Days of Twilight – …this would be a bad, bad idea

I have been provided the Twilight drinking game.

If it wasn’t for the fact that I have plans to take Connor out Friday night and Michelle won’t be home Saturday morning to watch the boy I’d be mighty tempted to try this.

However, I have the sinking suspicion that I’d be sloppy drunk after a chapter and a half, blacked out after three.

Anyway, work was super busy today so I didn’t get any breaks to read, so I’m doing it now. More to come tomorrow as usual, but I will say this:

WE HAVE SPARKLEPIRE!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 31 Days of Twilight – …this would be a bad, bad idea

  1. flitterkit says:

    Oh goodness, that’s a “send you to the hospital with alcohol poisoning” level of drinking game. Good luck on your quest! Oh for your amusement..

    http://www.asofterworld.com/index.php?id=540

Leave a Reply

