Another break!

I’m flying solo today on child watching because Michelle’s away on a business trip, so I don’t have the time today to do a write-up. I’ll do the next post tonight after Connor’s gone to bed and Michelle’s home and it’ll go up tomorrow. You might even get two posts tomorrow, I’m sure you’re thrilled.

In other news, look who showed up at a friend’s house for me.

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another break!

  1. redminx says:

    I’m assuming that it was decided you needed something better or you wouldn’t make it through the second book?

Leave a Reply

