AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

I have sold another story. That’s two stories for 2012.

This one is to the Gears&Growls, the steampunk/shifter mash-up anthology being edited by the ever awesome Jennifer Brozek. Additionally, I have the great pleasure of once again sharing dead trees with my good friend Tyler Hayes.

So, many thanks to my lovely wife Michelle who helped come up with one of the central ideas behind the story and to my wonderful (and patient) editrix Leslie Light for the help on editing. I swear, I will make it up to you for having to edit all of that Cockney.

That being said, I’m not at all sorry for making you edit Cockney.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  1. Natasha says:

    Awesome! I don’t suppose you could add a page on your blog where you list everything you’ve had published so far?

  2. Natasha says:

    Awesome! Could you add a page to your blog that lists everything you’ve had published so far and where to find it?

  3. L.E.H. Light says:

    Hold it hold it. I read that! It was only a little painful, and clearly worth the effort! Well done.

Leave a Reply

