Morning Crazy is electrifying

When I was growing up I did a lot of stupid things because I was bored or for fun. Stupid things that, thankfully, didn’t hurt anyone but me (and there were plenty of those, I promise) and eventually I learned to have fun without doing stupid things.

Apparently, a group of three individuals hadn’t come to that realization that doing stupid things “for fun” is not necessarily the best idea. You know, things like pretending to be a TV news crew, soliciting people for interviews, and then tasering them in the neck. I mean, of all the stupid, stupid things I did, I don’t think I was ever so bored or idiotic to ever have the thought, “Man, I’m so bored…I know, I’ll go shock random strangers on the street in the neck!”

Unsurprisingly, the law takes a dim look on such things and, also unsurprisingly, when asked why he did what he did (aka zap people), one of the young men said because “he was told to.”

I’m sure he’ll grow up to be a real winner in life.

And with that I leave you with this oldie but goodie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

