Late Wednesday Progress Report

Well, here we are at two and a half weeks into my first month after being laid off and how are we doing?

Goodly:

Not bad.

Other than that I’ve done a few blog posts here, posted some Monday Morning Crazy and Friday Quick Fiction (which I think I’ll keep doing). Next week I think I’ll start doing a semi-weekly genre show review focused on finished shows that didn’t have the same kind of following as Buffy or ST:TNG. Mostly it’ll depend on which ones I can stream online with Netflix or Amazon Prime.

That’s it for now, have to go write another 1k words so I can stay ahead of the curve.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

