Wednesday Progress Report

Progress has been made!

Goodly
By the Pen

Ok, ok, a little progress has been made.

But still, progress!

Difficulties have proven to be, well, time and discipline. Blah blah new job, blah blah long commute (almost two hours on the way home today, for what would be a 30-40 min drive without traffic, woo!) but that’s what it boils down to. I just need to be better about doing it, maybe write some in the morning before Connor wakes up since I’m still getting up no later than 6:30 and I usually have about fifteen minutes to kill between when I’m finished getting ready for the day and when I get him up.

Still, I will finish this in June. Damn it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

