You knew the job was dangerous when you took it

I’m currently reading a book for Your Book is Why Daddy Drinks that is, without any hyperbole or exaggeration, the worst book I’ve ever read in every sense of the word. Poorly edited in multiple ways, the writing is atrocious, the story boring, and I want to personally strangle every character in it. Reading this book is painful to the point where my tolerance allows me about five pages before my brain begs to do something, anything else to the point where I’ve actually wondered if the podcast is worth putting myself through this. It should say something that the only other book that has made me consider that was Ghost by John Ringo. *sigh*

I do this to myself so that you don’t have to.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

