Monday Morning Crazy Returns!

Haven’t done one of these. So, first for one tale of woe and two tales of BAD-ASSERY.

I don’t know about you but I, for one, hate clowns. I’m not certain where my fear came from. It’s not like a drunk clown dangled me by the feet of an overpass and threatened to drop me but I’m pretty sure that’s a good way to grow up hating clowns.

In other news, did you know that in Russia there are apparently traditional pies that are made when you survive an encounter with a bear? Apparently you get three of these pies when you attempt to stab the bear, be disarmed by the bear, punch the bear and then survive being knocked off a cliff by said bear. Only in Russia…

Finally, a robber was very lucky when a home owner was in a generous mood and didn’t bury a hatchet in his spine. I know that some people throw axes competitively, usually in such places where there are lumberjacks, but I didn’t know that there were championships for them or that the winners of these championships live among us, their trusty throwing axes always at their sides.

GOOD MORNING!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

