Monday Morning Crazy questions your cleaning methods

I can neither confirm nor deny the possibility that I may have ever been involved in the practice of “TPing” or “rolling”, the act where young children take scads of toilet paper and use said paper to make a mess on someone’s property as a prank, especially one incident that involved well over fifty rolls of toilet paper on a single, certain swim team coach’s house.

However, I can say that I have had to clean up after being pranked in such a way and it’s kind of a pain in the ass, especially if you have a tree in the front yard. However, I can say that I never considered using fire to clean up toilet paper. I mean, who would think to light easily burnable, very light paper on fire in their own front yard? It’s not like the plants wouldn’t catch fire or, you know, a nearby building full of your entire life.

Yes, someone totally did burn down their house when they lit toilet paper on fire as an attempted clean-up method.

“I just realize life is really precious. I mean, you know that already but it just brings it home how precious life is and all these things really don’t matter,” Crausewell said.

Easy to say once you’ve burned all of your stuff to the ground.

GOOD MORNING!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

